Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffani Watson

Tiffani Watson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffani Watson
"Steven was very patient with the a million questions we had! He did great with getting us the savings we needed! Will recommend to friends and family! Thank you!"
Profile photo of BlizzStormTV

BlizzStormTV

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BlizzStormTV
"Wow! Honestly, that's all I can say! Super friendly staff, willingness to help you save even more money, they will work with you to make sure you are satisfied as a customer. Out of all the places I have been to for insurance, I wouldn't go anywhere else! If you truly want to save money, go here, you won't be dissapointed! Best insurance team in St. Charles County, hands down!"
Profile photo of Oliver Jurado

Oliver Jurado

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Jurado
"I had a great experience with his team. Other insurance companies were charging me much more for business insurance and forcing me to add additional things. But James was very affordable and did not take advantage of me."
Profile photo of Crystal McIntyre

Crystal McIntyre

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal McIntyre
"Working with Jordan has been nothing but amazing. We were in a pretty sticky situation with our homeowners and he was able find us a rate that literally cut our premium in more than half! We appreciate how quick his turn around was because time was of essence. I 1,000% recommended Jordan and his team; they will truly take care of you."
Profile photo of Fabiola Urrutia

Fabiola Urrutia

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Urrutia
"Never go here. Use another better agency or another ensurance brand. They lies, never know the answers to your question, never call back. ALL is BAD hereeee. RUN Lol ohhh wow I don’t knew it I just need to post some here to finally got your attention. I don’t create any fake nothing, is just another account I already have I just leave 2 reviews from my personal account… helping people before you lied them too. I little advice be this good at respond when people is your client too and probably you don’t need to deal with this. You think gonna be that easy stole money from people and nobody was coming to expoused you. Or probably you work so hard to delayed thing like you do yesterday lol. I already call several times and you guys never got a decent answer. And definitely never eveeer from the several time you say you gonna call back you actually did it. That is why my husband cancel the police the first year before you lied to him to come back to stole this new amount of money lol JOKE"
Profile photo of Jill Gonzalez

Jill Gonzalez

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jill Gonzalez
"Very Bad Experience, they never return the call, they explain everything very poorly, everything is a disaster there.... very disappointed in this agency!"
Profile photo of Marchea Mccain

Marchea Mccain

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marchea Mccain
"Very good and fast with paper work very good customer service if you in youth age or even older you should go to this firm . Also I referral you guys to James fox he’s a nice man and will help you get the right insurance👍"
Profile photo of Alecia Sylcox

Alecia Sylcox

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alecia Sylcox
"Jordan Colbert was amazing to work with! He was so patient and helped with everything I needed. I initially contacted him for car insurance and ended up with life and car insurance cheaper than my current insurance company!"
Profile photo of Samantha Martin

Samantha Martin

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Martin
"I completed an online quote, and Jordan reached out to me that same day. With only a few questions, he was able to get me a cheaper policy, made the paperwork as easy as possible, and I was able to have an active policy the next day. It was a huge relief that this process was able to be this efficient."
Profile photo of Carly Eastman

Carly Eastman

January 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Carly Eastman
"I have been a State Farm customer for almost 30 years, different agent of course. Being with this agent has been nothing but headaches and mistakes. For the last seven months we have been given incorrect information, incorrect answers, incorrect totals to pay. Today was the final straw, when we called to make a payment, and somehow the payment was taken from a different account than the one we gave. When I called the office back to advise of this, I was told it wasn’t their mistake. Then the representative decided to put me on speaker, my guess is to try and let the rest of the office listen to what I had to say. So let’s try and humiliate our customer. When I then told her to take me off speaker and transfer me to Jordan, he then got on the phone and took no responsibility for any of the issues we have had from the beginning. Telling me that what I was asking for and what we got were the same thing, just a different version. I’m sorry, but most people are not insurance agents, when you ask for a specific situation, you get told that’s what you have, that’s what you expect. That’s not the case with this agency. Jordan and his entire team have represented State Farm in the worst way possible. It is never ok to try and humiliate your customer. Ever!"
Profile photo of Melissa Baker

Melissa Baker

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Baker
"Couldn't be happier with Jordan and his team. Eli has walked us through the process of setting up our auto and home policies and it was a seamless transition with a huge savings for our family. When I call with a question it's taken care of immediately by whomever answers the phone. No waiting for "my agent" to get answers. This team works together and knows how to take care of the customer."
Profile photo of Annette Ray

Annette Ray

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Ray
"Great service and super quick responding to our needs. Jordan helped us out a lot on choosing the right coverage and the rates were good."
Profile photo of Holli Myers

Holli Myers

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holli Myers
"Jordan is a great agent to work with. He helped us lower our rates, understand our policies and exactly what protection we needed. Highly recommend him!!"
Profile photo of dee h

dee h

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dee h
"Great service! Very professional!"
Profile photo of Rachel Smith

Rachel Smith

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Smith
"Jordan Colbert was absolutely amazing! Answered all my questions and got me squared away with some savings! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of tanner martin

tanner martin

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tanner martin
"I have had a 10/10 experience working with Jordan. I put in an online request over the weekend about wanting to find a new insurance agency in the local area and he reached out first thing Monday morning. By mid day he had a new policy for me that met all my needs and exceeded expectations. I would recommend his services to anyone looking for fast, efficient, and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Brita Leupold

Brita Leupold

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brita Leupold
"Jordan is very professional. He was able to help My Husband and I set up our new policy after a really messy experience with our last insurance provider. Everything was super stress-free on our part and we know that we are in great hands!"
Profile photo of Brooke Lindberg

Brooke Lindberg

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Lindberg
"Spoke with Jordan and he was very helpful and was able to assist me with all my questions. He also got me good quotes and beat my last isurance company by quite a bit. Hands down the best customer service we have had yet!! 10/10 would recommend him to anyone looking for coverage!"
Profile photo of Bhagat Bisht

Bhagat Bisht

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bhagat Bisht
"Thank you, Jordan and Steven, for finding the best insurance plan and rates to suit my needs. Thank you for being so patient and for your excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Marian Counts

Marian Counts

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Counts
"Jordan was very pleasant to talk with. His expertise is impeccable. Fast & reliable service. Thank you Jordan!!!"
Profile photo of Drew Landeck

Drew Landeck

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Landeck
"Was very very happy to work with him! Got an amazing price and he did an amazing job 10/10!"
Profile photo of Amber Stanek

Amber Stanek

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Stanek
"Jordan was amazing to work with. He was very responsive and helped with all my questions. I am so happy I made the decision to switch insurances and work with Jordan."
Profile photo of A Ser Voss

A Ser Voss

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Ser Voss
"Quick response, detailed, low rates, and a smooth and seamless transaction."
Profile photo of Stacy Miller

Stacy Miller

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Miller
"Love the office! Sad to say I have only been to the actual office one time, I conduct my business over the phone. They always text me when I need to pay my policy. Today when I called James was very pleasant and courteous I would recommend this agent to anyone looking to change😀"
Profile photo of Regina Hale

Regina Hale

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Hale
"Provided excellent and fast service. Jordan helped me put together a great package, which save me bundles of dollars."