Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Colbert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jordan Colbert

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (136 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steve Walker

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"I used the State Farm website to request a quote for auto insurance after hours. Jordan contacted me within a few minutes. Not only was he able to get my auto insurance immediately, he was able to add life insurance and bring down my monthly rate. Absolutely enjoyable experience."

Miah Majors

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Steven has been a huge help since the beginning. He made sure to get my husband and I the best rate possible. We were initially getting car insurance for our new vehicle, but he helped us save even more money with renters insurance as well. He is very friendly and easy to reach. I highly recommend this company."

Dylan Thompson

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cool environment And helped me out with a great deal!!"

Andy Militello

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been wonderful to work with and I feel like I’m getting a good deal on insurance. I would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance."

Riezvy Ruga

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven was very helpful with my inquiry and the whole process of getting an insurance was very smooth. He also helped me to get discounts which are great."

Jamie Boyd

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Expedient responses as well as knowledgeable conversations. I would highly recommend working with Jordan for insurance needs!"

Justine Key

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"James is the best ‼️⭐️"

Nichole Fox

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got the best rate and better coverage with my switch to State Farm. They were very helpful and answered my many questions. Thanks so much!"

amber fetter

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"James fox is amazing to work with. Great customer service! Very friendly and will make you feel like family."

Judah Paul

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and friendly staff"

Mikey Jenkins

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"James fox did some massive research for me on trying to see about doing a bonded title great person to work with and goes the extra miles to help"

Anna Virginia Lesinski

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan has been my insurance guy for a long time, before he even opened his own agency. He is simply top notch. He goes above and beyond and he leads by example which is why you’ll find incredible people on his team. Jordan is excellent at explaining the details but keeping it simple so you can make the right choices for your family. You can tell that he is genuinely passionate about helping people better understand insurance and how important it is."

Derek McMullin

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, respectful, and honest employees. Great coverage!"

Gloria Watson

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and coverage. Very knowledgeable and informative!"

Jacob Duffey

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was saved over 50% of what I was originally paying for even more coverage. Could not be happier about that!"

Lori See

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Fox works hard to get the best deals for his clients. He's honest and wants to help. I've been with State Farm for a long time."

Tessa Russell

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m looking for insurance and James could explain the process with ease. A pleasure to work with."

Mr.Spliff Strong

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"James was very engaged in my needs as for vehicle insurance. Definitely cares about the customer unlike progressive. Made the process smooth and painless."

Jason & Lauren King

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"James is very helpful while shopping for car insurance."

Janie Staley

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan Colbert has also been wonderfully helpful regarding our insurance needs!"

Tamara Isaac-Horner

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Really has been there for my loved ones when they needed it the most. Definitely recommend!"

Arin

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Eli on some new quotes. He has been extremely helpful and super friendly! If you're looking for someone with extensive knowledge of the industry and great integrity, I highly recommend requesting Eli for all your insurance needs!!"

Brittany Murphy

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had multiple questions after looking at different insurance options. James Fox was very patient and professional in answering all of my questions. Highly recommend!"

eduffey7

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and coverage! Jordan has helped me for years with my insurance!"

Jamie Finley

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get help with insurance. Quick, easy, and made simple."