Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Colbert

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jordan Colbert

5 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J

J

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been looking for a reliable insurance agent for a while and within a day we had a policy set up with James Fox at State Farm it was cheap and easy!!!!"
Profile photo of Sean Jones

Sean Jones

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan was very helpful and knowledgeable with ever question we asked when switching over our insurance. He also was very easy to reach when I had follow up questions. He made the experience easy for us."
Profile photo of Jonathan Clark

Jonathan Clark

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan was super helpful in getting my car and motorcycle insured and was even able to get me a great rate!"
Profile photo of laura pullum

laura pullum

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jordan Colbert and his Team! I was recommended to James Fox and have been extremely satisfied! We saved money when we switched over and they have answered all of our questions quickly and have been so friendly! When I needed help adding information to the website, James was so helpful and kind! I really am glad I called them for comparison quotes! Thank you, Jordan and James!"
Profile photo of Haley Deutsch

Haley Deutsch

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan Colbert helped me switch to a new auto insurance policy and add additional policies I needed. He was professional and personable. Even when he was busy working on paperwork he kept the conversation going and helped me safe a ton of money each month and get the best deal possible! I would highly recommend his services!"
Profile photo of Shaun Howard

Shaun Howard

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan helped me not only get a great rate on my car insurance, but also got me life insurance bundled at a cost $75 less than my previous car insurance! And he's really easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Destiny Ziegemeier

Destiny Ziegemeier

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been me helping out ever since I got my first car back in 2019 and just recently I got a new brand new car. I have the best deals to get my insurance down lower. I love state farm so much. Jordan is a great agent even when I'm to busy to call him I just text him and he answers back pretty quickly. He helped me with alot of quote on cars."
Profile photo of jordan brown

jordan brown

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan got me set up with the perfect policy! Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Sheri Loftsgard

Sheri Loftsgard

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"James was very helpful. He arranged coverage for all of our needs, offered good advice, and saved us money in premiums."
Profile photo of zloftsgard1

zloftsgard1

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience working with James Fox on our home, auto, boat, and classic car insurance. THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Jennifer Fultz

Daniel Jennifer Fultz

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super proactive in getting me set up after my move. Very responsive team."
Profile photo of Jarod Wootton

Jarod Wootton

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful, made sure I understood everything and helped me get a great price."
Profile photo of Jeff Seeker

Jeff Seeker

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in the market for new insurance and one of my buddies recommended this group. I worked with James and he was able to save me over $1000 a year with better coverage than what I had before. I can’t believe I didn’t switch over to them sooner. Thank you James!"
Profile photo of Becca Johnson

Becca Johnson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jordan Colbert and his amazing Team at State Farm. We knew needed better coverage for our business and James really made it easy for us. He was very professional, helpful, and he genuinely cares about getting you the best policy that works for you. We couldn’t be happier. Give them a call first and save yourself valuable time. They are awesome!"
Profile photo of Karen Surls

Karen Surls

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan is GREAT to work with. Made the transition from my previous insurance company to State Farm very easy and answered my 1000+ questions!! The savings are awesome, but the customer service was the best!! I will recommend Jordan to everyone!!! He’s just an awesome guy!!"
Profile photo of aaron shafer

aaron shafer

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan gave me more coverage for less money on my home and got it done so quickly! Can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Kevin Jordan

Kevin Jordan

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and honest, super friendly, an overall great experience"
Profile photo of Amanda B

Amanda B

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendliness insurance agents I've talked to and also saved me some money every month."
Profile photo of Kathy Burgess

Kathy Burgess

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people I have dealt with at this agency are all very professional but friendly and answer questions in a very timely manner. Best State Farm agency or any other insurance agency in the area! Jordan Colbert and Amber understand customer service! I give them an excellent rating!"
Profile photo of Travis McElroy

Travis McElroy

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shopping for insurance can be time consuming and a hassle. James made shopping with SF a breeze. I didn't switch but James made a friend. If I ever need to change insurance companies I'm calling him first! Professional, courteous, and too the point! Thanks James!!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Hough

Kaitlyn Hough

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"James is super nice and professional! He was patient and answered all of my questions and he took the time to try to help me get the best rate he could. Highly recommend talking with James if you are shopping for insurance!"
Profile photo of Melinda Wombacher

Melinda Wombacher

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicest group of people you'll ever meet. Took very good care of me. Made things quick and easy. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of tanner maindog

tanner maindog

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"James fox Did an amazing Job helping me discover auto coverage, Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Sierra Corrigan

Sierra Corrigan

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"James was super kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of John McQuoid

John McQuoid

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and service!"