Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Colbert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jordan Colbert

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tracey Nolen

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Jordan! He was very informative and punctual. Definitely happy with my experience!!"

Miranda Rayburn

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan and his team are wonderful people!! They have helped me with my auto and farm insurance needs and have just been really friendly and understanding. Also saving me money which is always great but, also their compassion and just down to earth character is really refreshing in this world we live in. I definitely recommend them for your insurance needs!!"

Tammy White

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan gave us an honest quote with lots of options and was very responsive to my questions. Great agent to work with!"

Will Foreman

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elijah was great to work with! Plus Patrick Mahomes uses State Farm! Let's go Chiefs!!"

Tracy Luck

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan saved me 5k a year between my buisness and personal. He bend over backwards to get you what you need."

Steven Dobelmann

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of my questions were answered quickly. The staff was very knowledgeable and understanding. I didn’t feel pressured at all for anything extra ."

Jason Fritz

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"James was a huge help and save me some money! Thank you and keep up the good work!"

Ivy Howell

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan made switching insurance so easy! He got me the most affordable policy & worked hard to get me awesome discounts. I would recommend this team of people to anyone."

todd dom

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Promp efficient and very helpful. Could not ask for a better agent"

Mike Duffey

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eli was great to work with. He understood my needs plus was able to add coverage for less than what I was paying!"

A Zum

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best prices around super friendly fast and efficient great coverage great people to work with!"

debbie flieger

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eli was so easy to work with and went above and beyond to answer all my questions. I highly recommend for all your insurance needs."

Christian Lagana

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a very big help and got me what I needed without making me feel like a problem. 10/10 recommend."

Kapil Dahiya

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, very responsive! You are in great hands for all your insurance needs."

Justin SMITH

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Fox and his team at the Jordan Colbert SFI agency are top notch and they offer excellent customer service!!!!! 5 star ⭐️"

Jase Holbert

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly polite and professional. Been with Statefarm for 35 years."

Jodi Pemberton

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Home was hit by the massive flooding and Jordan/team were there for us every single step of the way. They were supportive and helped us navigate through the entire insurance claims process from start to finish. We are forever grateful for Jordan/Jesse/ and entire team along with state farm insurance for taking care of us as if we were family."

Ewelina Williams

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience chatting with James! Thanks for the quote and I look forward to working together!"

Meagan Nichole

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We really appreciate James Fox for getting our quote to us so quickly. Took the stress right out of our decision!"

Alicia Billis

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Fox is the best around! He goes above and beyond to give you the best!"

Michaela Guerrero

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Quick response time and unmatched rates!"

Sharon Hudnut

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice, knows his job. Jordan will make sure you get the best."

Richard R

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's great having an agent who treats me like a friend. He's quick to respond. Honest. Understanding. Great rates."

emily workman

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan is always very helpful, provides us the care we need and is always on top of contacting us or when we reach out to him!! Best insurance agent around!!!"

Amber Alyse

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with James Fox and he's super and got me a good deal. I highly recommend this state farm office."