Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paulo Proni

Paulo Proni

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulo Proni
"I was attended to with my needs with great precision and kindness, I recommend Eliah and this company."
Profile photo of Trystan Fritts

Trystan Fritts

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trystan Fritts
"Jordan was super helpful and quick during my experience with him. I would recommend him to anyone looking to receive the best customer service, and great quotes for their insurance!"
Profile photo of Chris Heins

Chris Heins

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Heins
"Jordan and the team at StateFarm are great people to work with and very knowledgeable. I have been insured with StateFarm for almost 15 years and can't complain. The team always is available to help and answer my questions."
Profile photo of Brendan Slover

Brendan Slover

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Slover
"Easy and amazing service Jordan took great care of me and I’d go to him for convenient and friendly service"
Profile photo of Cameron Hurst

Cameron Hurst

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Hurst
"Jordan is very professional and good at what he does made the insurance process a breeze love State Farm thanks again Jordan!"
Profile photo of Dianne Elston

Dianne Elston

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Elston
"Jordan was excellent to work with and took care of business professionally. Listened to my needs and we got to the goal on my insurance needs which was a huge relief to me!"
Profile photo of stfu emma

stfu emma

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stfu emma
"Jordan is the man! He made everything super simple while also giving me the best deal possible. 10/10 recommend to literally anyone ever. This is the kinda guy you want."
Profile photo of serafina adams

serafina adams

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by serafina adams
"Jordan was AMAZING!! 🤩 He not only took care of me quickly and efficiently he also SAVED ME MONEY! I will be recommending him to all my friends and family for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lesliean Williams

Lesliean Williams

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesliean Williams
"Just updated my car insurance with State Farm, and it was a breeze. The process was quick. Steven Colbert (Agent) was very helpful, communicative and efficient. Feeling secure with my coverage. Ask for Steven Colbert, you won't regret it! He is awesome."
Profile photo of Patrick Tipton

Patrick Tipton

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Tipton
"Excellent service. Made things quick and easy, and was very accommodating to needs."
Profile photo of Megan Metz

Megan Metz

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Metz
"amazing! they got back to me super early after my late night quote request and the difference they saved me was astronomical. they were great and helpful! answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Tiffani Watson

Tiffani Watson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffani Watson
"Steven was very patient with the a million questions we had! He did great with getting us the savings we needed! Will recommend to friends and family! Thank you!"
Profile photo of BlizzStormTV

BlizzStormTV

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BlizzStormTV
"Wow! Honestly, that's all I can say! Super friendly staff, willingness to help you save even more money, they will work with you to make sure you are satisfied as a customer. Out of all the places I have been to for insurance, I wouldn't go anywhere else! If you truly want to save money, go here, you won't be dissapointed! Best insurance team in St. Charles County, hands down!"
Profile photo of Oliver Jurado

Oliver Jurado

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Jurado
"I had a great experience with his team. Other insurance companies were charging me much more for business insurance and forcing me to add additional things. But James was very affordable and did not take advantage of me."
Profile photo of Crystal McIntyre

Crystal McIntyre

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal McIntyre
"Working with Jordan has been nothing but amazing. We were in a pretty sticky situation with our homeowners and he was able find us a rate that literally cut our premium in more than half! We appreciate how quick his turn around was because time was of essence. I 1,000% recommended Jordan and his team; they will truly take care of you."
Profile photo of Fabiola Urrutia

Fabiola Urrutia

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Urrutia
"Never go here. Use another better agency or another ensurance brand. They lies, never know the answers to your question, never call back. ALL is BAD hereeee. RUN Lol ohhh wow I don’t knew it I just need to post some here to finally got your attention. I don’t create any fake nothing, is just another account I already have I just leave 2 reviews from my personal account… helping people before you lied them too. I little advice be this good at respond when people is your client too and probably you don’t need to deal with this. You think gonna be that easy stole money from people and nobody was coming to expoused you. Or probably you work so hard to delayed thing like you do yesterday lol. I already call several times and you guys never got a decent answer. And definitely never eveeer from the several time you say you gonna call back you actually did it. That is why my husband cancel the police the first year before you lied to him to come back to stole this new amount of money lol JOKE"
Profile photo of Jill Gonzalez

Jill Gonzalez

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jill Gonzalez
"Very Bad Experience, they never return the call, they explain everything very poorly, everything is a disaster there.... very disappointed in this agency!"
Profile photo of Marchea Mccain

Marchea Mccain

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marchea Mccain
"Very good and fast with paper work very good customer service if you in youth age or even older you should go to this firm . Also I referral you guys to James fox he’s a nice man and will help you get the right insurance👍"
Profile photo of Alecia Sylcox

Alecia Sylcox

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alecia Sylcox
"Jordan Colbert was amazing to work with! He was so patient and helped with everything I needed. I initially contacted him for car insurance and ended up with life and car insurance cheaper than my current insurance company!"
Profile photo of Samantha Martin

Samantha Martin

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Martin
"I completed an online quote, and Jordan reached out to me that same day. With only a few questions, he was able to get me a cheaper policy, made the paperwork as easy as possible, and I was able to have an active policy the next day. It was a huge relief that this process was able to be this efficient."
Profile photo of Carly Eastman

Carly Eastman

January 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Carly Eastman
"I have been a State Farm customer for almost 30 years, different agent of course. Being with this agent has been nothing but headaches and mistakes. For the last seven months we have been given incorrect information, incorrect answers, incorrect totals to pay. Today was the final straw, when we called to make a payment, and somehow the payment was taken from a different account than the one we gave. When I called the office back to advise of this, I was told it wasn’t their mistake. Then the representative decided to put me on speaker, my guess is to try and let the rest of the office listen to what I had to say. So let’s try and humiliate our customer. When I then told her to take me off speaker and transfer me to Jordan, he then got on the phone and took no responsibility for any of the issues we have had from the beginning. Telling me that what I was asking for and what we got were the same thing, just a different version. I’m sorry, but most people are not insurance agents, when you ask for a specific situation, you get told that’s what you have, that’s what you expect. That’s not the case with this agency. Jordan and his entire team have represented State Farm in the worst way possible. It is never ok to try and humiliate your customer. Ever!"
Profile photo of Melissa Baker

Melissa Baker

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Baker
"Couldn't be happier with Jordan and his team. Eli has walked us through the process of setting up our auto and home policies and it was a seamless transition with a huge savings for our family. When I call with a question it's taken care of immediately by whomever answers the phone. No waiting for "my agent" to get answers. This team works together and knows how to take care of the customer."
Profile photo of Annette Ray

Annette Ray

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Ray
"Great service and super quick responding to our needs. Jordan helped us out a lot on choosing the right coverage and the rates were good."
Profile photo of Holli Myers

Holli Myers

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holli Myers
"Jordan is a great agent to work with. He helped us lower our rates, understand our policies and exactly what protection we needed. Highly recommend him!!"
Profile photo of dee h

dee h

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dee h
"Great service! Very professional!"